• Image of The Radio Nouveau CD
  • Image of The Radio Nouveau CD

The debut album from :STEREO HIDEOUT:

Composed, Produced, Conducted and Arranged by Steve Hackman

Mixed by Gareth Jones at Strongroom Studios in Shoreditch, London

Mastered by Joe Lambert at JLM Mastering in Brooklyn, NY


1. Overture
2. Standard For Your Loathe
3. Good Life
4. Keeper And The Prize
5. The Lady Fair
6. Reach Out (Stuck Intro)
7. Stuck
8. Madonna And The Whore
9. Last Summer Rose
10. Radio Nouveau
11. Highway Eyes
12. Artist's Life (Part One)
13. Artist's Life (Part Two)

Total Running Time: 56:52